Skip to content
Select Page

Monica Backmon
Chief Executive Officer

Keith Jasper
Principal, Transportation Planning and Programming

Sree Nampoothiri
Senior Manager, Transportation Planning and Programming

Harun Rashid
Planning Analytics Manager

Ian Newman
Regional Transportation Planner

Griffin Frank
Regional Transportation Planner

Hannah Pajewski
Regional Transportation Planner

Michael Longhi
Chief Financial Officer

Peggy Teal
Assistant Finance Officer

Dev Priya Sen
Investment & Debt Manager

Adnan Malik 
Senior Accountant

Margaret Duker
Accounting Assistant

Lee Ann Henderson
Board Secretary




Amanda Sink
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Abigail Hillerich
Communications and Public Affairs Manager

Sharara Faisal
Strategic Communications Specialist