Skip to content
Select Page


You are here: Home > About NVTA > Members


RandallHon. Phyllis Randall
Chair, Loudoun County


07 JCN_0933_3Hon. David Snyder
Council Member, City of Falls Church

Hon. Catherine S. Read
Mayor, City of Fairfax
Hon. Jeffrey C. McKay
Chair, Fairfax County
Hon. Matt de Ferranti ​
Board Member, Arlington County

Hon. Deshundra Jefferson
Chair, Prince William County

Hon. Justin Wilson
Mayor, City of Alexandria
Michelle Davis Younger, Mayor, City of ManassasHon. Michelle Davis-Younger
Mayor, City of Manassas
12 JCN_9832_3Hon. Jeanette Rishell
Mayor, City of Manassas Park

Anthony Bedell
Virginia Speaker of the House Appointee

Hon. Pat Herrity
Virginia Speaker of the House Appointee

Hon. Jennifer Boysko
Virginia Senate
Hon. Sheila Olem
Mayor, Town of Herndon
Jim Kolb
Gubernatorial Appointee
Mary Hynes
Governor’s Appointee, Commonwealth Transportation Board (CTB) Member
Jennifer DeBruhl
Director, Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation (DRPT)
Bill Cuttler, P. E.
Northern Virginia District Engineer, Virginia Department of Transportation (VDOT)